Carpenter

OUR STORES


Trivandrum

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO (P) LTD
Royal Plaza, Pattom
Trivandrum-695004
Tel: 0471-2444607
Email: pattom@indroyal.com

Kallambalam

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO.(P) LTD
KPI/1425-1433,
Shine Arcade,
Kallambalam-695905
Tel: 0470-2692323
Email: kallambalam@indroyal.com

Punalur

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO.(P) LTD
Royal View 215A&215 B
Tholikode, Punalur-691333
Tel: 0475-2224082
Email: punalur@indroyal.com


Ettumanoor

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO (P) LTD
Focus Tower,
Parolickal ,
Ettumanoor ,
Kottayam-686562
Tel: 0481 2532233
Email: ettumanoor@indroyal.com

Cherthala

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO (P) LTD
Door No7/497,
NH 47 Vayalar Jn.,
Cherthala
Tel: 0478-2594607
Email: cherthala@indroyal.com

Cochin

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO(P) LTD
Angel Arcade,
NH Bypass
South Kalamassery,
Cochin-682022
Tel: 0484-2556360
Email: cochin@indroyal.com


Thrissur

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO (P) LTD
Opp.Higher Secondary School,
Nellai,
Nandikkara P.O,
Thrissur.
Tel: 0480-2754224
Email: thrissur@indroyal.com

Thrissur

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO.(P) LTD
Suncity,
xiv-488/7
Koorkanchery,
Thrissur-680007
Tel: 0487-2442480
Email: koorkanchery@indroyal.com

Tenkasi

INDROYAL FURNITURE CO.(P) LTD
Goodwill Nager,NH-208,
Elathur, (Enavila)
Tenkasi-627803
Tel: 04633-280667
Email: eenavila@indroyal.com